Update in the Avon world :)

Hello! πŸ˜‰

So the last time I wrote a post was in April which is a while ago now. So what have me and my team been up to in the Avon world?? Well I went on the Avon beauty bus in Southend with another sales leader Ally and area manager Kate a few months ago πŸ™‚

I have been to an Avon division meeting, have been to an Avon Seminar which was located in several places over the UK – I found this really helpful and had a great time too, have done a representative meeting with Ally, and my sales leader Ashi recently was on the Avon beauty bus in Ilford for the day. So its been busy πŸ™‚ Here are a few pictures from the avon meeting:

avon meeting 2 avon meeting 4

 

avon meeting

avon meeting 3

I recently mincentiveet an incentive with Avon and received this tablet! πŸ™‚

I also found out today that I received a bonus of Β£200 on top of my commission for the sales leader side of my Avon business! I was VERY HAPPY when i found this out as I have been saving for my new carpet that I would like to get which I was quoted Β£300 so when I see this I realised that my carpet is now paid for!

Working for Avon is Brilliant! ❀

 

In my next post I will introduce the amazing new sales leader pay plan that launched in July!

 

Carly xx

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

