Christmas is coming!

Hello everyone,

I have only just realised today that Christmas is next week!! I can not believe how quick this year has gone! I think 2012 has been quite a hard year for alot of people I know, including myself too, in some ways. I still have a couple of people to buy presents for, and I still have presents I need to give out, and lots more wrapping too!

Avon wise, my sales have actually improved towards the end of this year, but I think that is due to the fact that I worked harder this year to get new customers etc. Also I have the most Avon reps in my team since I started which I am pleased about too! But still heaps of room for more!

Around now, is the time I should be putting some goals into place for next year, business wise, but with the stress of preparation for Christmas, I don’t seem to be focusing and having the self motivation at this moment in time! Is it just me, or you too?!

After Christmas (but before the new year) I shall be sitting down and getting in the mode ready with a plan, for when I go out there in the new year!

I am sure I will be more ‘christmassy’ by the end of the week, when everything is almost done. I would love to hear how everyone else’s Christmas preparation is going or how your year has been, please leave a comment in the box below!

Thanks for reading! xXx

5 thoughts on “Christmas is coming!

  1. aurawave says:

    Hello There. I discovered your blog the use of msn.
    This is a really smartly written article. I will be
    sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful information.
    Thank you for the post. I will certainly comeback.

  2. Fiona Dicara says:

    I’ve been surfing online more than three hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It’s pretty worth enough for me. Personally, if all website owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the net will be much more useful than ever before.

Leave a Reply

