Hello!! :)

Hello everyone! This is my first blog post ever!

My name is Carly. I’m 21. And the main reason why i wanted to start a blog was to write about the weekly going’s on of my Avon business, and it is kind of like a diary in a way for me too to look back at and see what i’m achieving along the way…….

I am actually quite a private person, so for me to write publicly is ‘different’ for me lol. Okay, so i guess the first place for me to start would be going back to March last year (2011)……

I was in a job that i was really not happy with for many reasons but that’s another story altogether lol. I had been humming and haaing for ages as to whether i should stay or whether i should leave. Then after a few things happened coming up to the March, one Friday, i decided that i was going to clear out my locker and decide over the weekend whether i would be going back or not. I knew in my heart what i wanted to do and being unhappy from this job was bringing my spirit down, a few close friends actually had said to me, ‘you have lost that sparkle in your eyes’…..

I had been an Avon representative for a couple of months and was really enjoying it. I had been given some roads nearby to me to gain some more customers and i was really enjoying it and it provided me with some extra money which helped pay for a day or evening out with friends or family. So on the Friday after work, i did the usual hour and a half journey home by bus. When i got home my sister and her boyfriend were there and asked me whether i would like to come and stay at theirs the night. So i said yes, but would it be okay if we stopped at one of my customers house along the way as i had to deliver their Avon products to them. They said that was fine, so we got in the car, went down the road to the customers house and parked. Then, out of no where a car smashed straight into the back of our car, and flipped over onto the other side of the road.

OH just realised the time, its one in the morning and have to get up at half six, will continue soon, night! 

If you have read this so far, please leave a comment as i would like to know if anyone is actually reading this lol………..

2 thoughts on “Hello!! :)

Leave a Reply

